Tiger High - "Myth Is This" Cassette

Tiger High - "Myth Is This" Cassette


Liquid error: missing attribute: override_cents


Tiger High “Myth Is This” (8 song Cassette) This is the first Cassette release under the joint deal between Memphis, Tn based "Trashy Creatures Records" and Fullerton, California's "Burger Records"

Tiger High features Jake and Toby Vest, Greg Faison, and former Reigning Sound drummer Greg Roberson.

For Bio, Photos, and Tour dates visit the Tiger High artist page at:


Cassette Track Listing:

1. Why Oh Why
2. Boys at the Bottom
3. Myth Is This
4. Losing Out
5. Up & Down Again
6. Carry My Love
7. Vipers
8. Always Mine