Hot Freak Nation - "Lifetime to Lifetime" CD & Cassette Bundle

Hot freak nation - "lifetime to lifetime" cd & cassette bundle


  • Availability


This is the 13 song debut record from Memphis,Tn based Hot Freak Nation. Led by songwriter, producer, and drummer Greg Roberson (Tiger High, Reigning Sound, Arthur Lee's Love) and his writing partner Don Main, Hot Freak Nation tosses hooks around like target practice. Release Date: July 17, 2012. Available now for Digital Download before you can get it in stores.

Share This