Trashy Creatures Records CD Bundle #2

Trashy creatures records cd bundle #2


  • Trashy Creatures Records CD Bundle #2


Hot Freak Nation - "Lifetime to Lifetime" CD & The Late Show - "Portable Pop" CD ($20 plus postage) (you save $4)

This is the 13 song debut record from Memphis,Tn based Hot Freak Nation. Led by songwriter, producer, and drummer Greg Roberson (Tiger High, Reigning Sound, Arthur Lee's Love) and his writing partner Don Main, (The Late Show) Hot Freak Nation tosses hooks around like target practice. Release Date: July 17, 2012.

This is the first reissue of The Late Show's 1980 Power Pop classic. The CD & Download versions includes the original 12 song album, 4 bonus tracks, with all new art and photos. The Cassette version includes a completely different set of bonus tracks than the Cd & Download versions. It includes an entire 10 song Live Concert taken from FM broadcasts from '79 - '80). Available now for Digital Download before you can get it in stores.

Release Date: May 2012

Share This